Board of Directors

The Pilgrim Downs Homeowners Association is governed by a five-member Board of Directors.  Elections are held annually with each Director serving a three-year term of office. The current Board Members are listed below.

Board of Directors:
Adam Quinton, President

Georgia Gogel

Bob Bennett

Denise Tavani

Kurt Soukup